Physics Optional All India Test Series (AITS)

The seats are limited so candidates should take admission as soon as possible.


UPSC Physics Optional Test Series
Start from 25th July 2021

Sl. No. Test No. Topics to be Covered Date
1 Test 1 Mechanics + Optics (Entire Section A) 25th July 2021
2 Test 2 Electricity & Magnetism + Thermodynamics (Entire Section B) 1st Aug. 2021
3 Test 3 Paper-I 8th Aug. 2021
4 Test 4 Quantum Mechanics + Atomic & Molecular Physics 15th Aug. 2021
5 Test 5 Nuclear, Particle, Solid State and Electronics 22nd Aug. 2021
6 Test 6 Paper-II 29th Aug. 2021

Features of DIAS Physics Optional All India Test Series (AITS) 2021

  • 6 Tests, including 4 Sectional and 2 Full Syllabus tests.
  • Idea is to cover the entire subject in its length and breadth by 4 Sectional Tests
  • 2 Full Syllabus tests will be conducted on the pattern of Civil Services Examination.
  • Scientifically designed Tests.
  • Detailed analysis and answer checking with proper comments by Renowned VAJPEYI SIR.
  • Discussion classes are designed in such a way that they can provide value addition on the
    other related topics .
  •  Copy evaluation and feedback system is designed to provide relevant insights and feedback
    to each candidate as per his/her performance.
  • Many Questions of Civil Services Examinations 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 Physics
    Optional Mains with DIAS Test Series 2020
  • Online UPSC/IAS Physics Test Series is now available for Outstation Students.